Team

Rob Wilmink

Managing director

mob +32 (0)475 96 64 91
direct +32 (0)3 317 18 00
rob@intervlees.com

Hans Wilmink

Managing director

mob +32 (0)475 27 14 01
direct +32 (0)3 317 18 01
hans@intervlees.com

Luc breugelmans

Financial manager

mob +32 (0)475 28 58 24
direct +32 (0)3 317 18 07
luc@intervlees.com

Joaquin Bruynseels

Sales manager

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 02
joaquin@intervlees.com

Andreas Rieck

Sales manager

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 03
andreas@intervlees.com

Tijs Quartier

Junior Sales

direct +32 (0)3 232 34 26
tijs@intervlees.com

Inge Beyaert

Operations

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 06
inge@intervlees.com

Linda Dils

Operations

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 05
linda@intervlees.com

Cayetano Cuesta Bautista

Operations

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 08
cayetano@intervlees.com

Cynthia Van der Stee

Operations

direct +32 (0)3 225 27 81
cynthia@intervlees.com

Vicky Van Looveren

Operations

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 05
vicky@intervlees.com

Vacancies

There are currently no vacancies. We at Intervlees also appreciate receiving open applications. If you wish to send us your open application, we kindly request that you send your cover letter and CV to rob@intervlees.com, for the attention of R. Wilmink.