Team

Sales

Rob Wilmink

Rob Wilmink
Managing director

mob +32 (0)475 96 64 91
direct +32 (0)3 317 18 00
rob@intervlees.com

Hans Wilmink

​Hans Wilmink
Managing director

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 01
hans@intervlees.com

Joaquin Bruynseels

Joaquin Bruynseels
Sales manager

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 02
joaquin@intervlees.com

Bob Rikken

Bob Rikken
Sales manager

direct +32 (0)3 233 01 78
bob@intervlees.com

Monica Albrecht

Monica Albrecht
Sales manager


direct +32 (0)3 232 34 26
monica@intervlees.com

Finance

Luc Breugelmans

Luc Breugelmans
Financial manager

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 07
luc@intervlees.com

Linda Dils

Linda Dils
Finance / Accountancy

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 08
linda@intervlees.com

Operations

Cayetano Cuesta Bautista

Cayetano Cuesta Bautista
Head of operations & Quality manager

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 09
cayetano@intervlees.com

Vicky Van Looveren

Vicky Van Looveren
Operations

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 05
vicky@intervlees.com

Inge Beyaert

Inge Beyaert
Operations

direct +32 (0)3 317 18 06
inge@intervlees.com

Careers

There are currently no vacancies. We at Intervlees also appreciate receiving open applications. If you wish to send us your open application, we kindly request that you send your cover letter and CV to rob@intervlees.com, for the attention of R. Wilmink.